1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Temporary emails are not supported for signing up accounts on 3DS Chaos, this includes 10 minute emails. All will be detected by our system & the accounts will be deleted
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Shared accounts, multiple accounts & inappropriate usernames not allowed on our site

    Please use a legit email account from a reliable email provider, temporary email accounts are not allowed & will be rejected by our system
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Problem Signing up?

    Please use the contact us link at the bottom of the site listing the problem with your email & ip addresses & the problem will be looked into by our admin team
    Dismiss Notice

Everything Happening at Star Wars Celebration 2016

News Bot Jul 14, 2016

  1. News Bot

    News Bot Chaos Immortal

    5,210
    2
    0
    This year's annual Star Wars Celebration kicks off tomorrow, July 15, in London. There's a lot set to happen at the event this weekend, and we've got the full rundown on everything you can expect and how to watch online.
    The main attraction will be the panels, including two on Friday--one featuring an hour-long chat with Mark Hamill, and another focused on Rogue One: A Star Wars Story. Following those on Saturday is one featuring Star Wars game developers that promises "news about the future of Star Wars games at EA."
    [​IMG]Star Wars Celebration 2015Select panels and events will be livestreamed through StarWars.com throughout the weekend; you can check out the full schedule below for what's being streamed and get more details on the official Star Wars Celebration website. Unfortunately, with the event taking place in the UK, fans in the US will have to get up early (or stay up late) to watch some of the panels.
    Star Wars Celebration runs from July 15-17 at the ExCel London Exhibition Centre. Tickets have mostly sold out, though if you're in the area and want to go, you can buy one-day tickets on-site to attend on Friday and Sunday. There is a long list of exhibitors that will be at the show, and it'll be the only place you can pick up certain Star Wars Funko Pop figures.
    For a look back at least year's show, where we learned about Star Wars Battlefront and saw a trailer for The Force Awakens, check out our image gallery.
    [h=2]StarWars.com Livestream Schedule[/h][h=3]Friday, July 15[/h]Star Wars Show Live! - Friday Preview
    11:00 AM BST / 6:00 AM EDT / 3:00 AM PDT
    An Hour With Mark Hamill
    11:30 AM BST / 6:00 AM EDT / 3:00 AM PDT
    Ahsoka's Untold Tales
    1:00 PM BST / 8:00 AM EDT / 5:00 AM PDT
    ILM Presents: Star Wars Archeology
    2:00 PM BST / 9:00 AM EDT / 6:00 AM PDT
    Star Wars Show Live! - Rogue One Panel Preview
    3:45 PM BST / 10:45 AM EDT / 7:45 AM PDT
    Rogue One: A Star Wars Story
    4:00 PM BST / 11:00 AM EDT / 8:00 AM PDT
    Star Wars Show Live! - Rogue One Reaction
    5:00 PM BST / 12:00 PM EDT / 9:00 AM PDT
    [h=3]Saturday, July 16[/h]Star Wars Show Live! - Saturday Preview
    10:00 AM BST / 5:00 AM EDT / 2:00 AM PDT
    Droids of The Force Awakens
    10:15 AM BST / 5:15 AM EDT / 2:15 AM PDT
    The Creatures, Droids, & Aliens of Star Wars: The Force Awakens
    12:00 PM BST / 7:00 AM EDT / 4:00 AM PDT
    Keeping Up With The Fetts
    1:00 PM BST / 8:00 AM EDT / 5:00 AM PDT
    Anthony Daniels, Without Protocol
    2:00 PM BST / 9:00 AM EDT / 6:00 AM PDT
    Star Wars Rebels Season 3
    4:00 PM BST / 11:00 AM EDT / 8:00 AM PDT
    Marvel's Star Wars Comic Books
    5:00 PM BST / 12:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM PDT
    Meet ILMxLAB: The Future of Immersive Entertainment
    6:00 PM BST / 1:00 PM EDT / 10:00 AM PDT
    The Minds Behind EA's Star Wars Games
    7:00 PM BST / 2:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM PDT
    [h=3]Sunday, July 17[/h]Star Wars Show Live! - Sunday Preview, Tiya Sircar
    10:00 AM BST / 5:00 AM EDT / 2:00 AM PDT
    2016 Star Wars Fan Film Awards Ceremony
    10:15 AM BST / 5:15 AM EDT / 2:15 AM PDT
    Carrie Fisher: The Princess Diaries
    11:00 AM BST / 6:00 AM EDT / 3:00 AM PDT
    Lucasfilm: The Art of Storytelling
    12:00 PM BST / 7:00 AM EDT / 4:00 AM PDT
    Ray Park Unleashed
    1:00 PM BST / 8:00 AM EDT / 5:00 AM PDT
    Closing Ceremony
    4:00 PM BST / 11:00 AM EDT / 8:00 AM PDT


    More...
     

Share This Page