1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Temporary emails are not supported for signing up accounts on 3DS Chaos, this includes 10 minute emails. All will be detected by our system & the accounts will be deleted
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Shared accounts, multiple accounts & inappropriate usernames not allowed on our site

    Please use a legit email account from a reliable email provider, temporary email accounts are not allowed & will be rejected by our system
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Problem Signing up?

    Please use the contact us link at the bottom of the site listing the problem with your email & ip addresses & the problem will be looked into by our admin team
    Dismiss Notice

Here's Exactly When No Man's Sky PC Version Launches; No Pre-Loading

News Bot Aug 12, 2016

  1. News Bot

    News Bot Chaos Immortal

    5,174
    2
    0
    No Man's Sky launched on Tuesday for PlayStation 4 and comes to PC today, August 12. But when, exactly, does it arrive on PC? Developer Hello Games has now answered that question.
    The game will unlock today at 10 AM PST / 1 PM EST / 6 PM BST, director Sean Murray said on Twitter. He also confirmed that the game's file size is only 2.6 GB and that there is no pre-loading available. You can of course pre-purchase the game from Steam, but you can't play until it officially unlocks.
    [​IMG]If you've just started playing No Man's Sky, then check out our feature, No Man's Sky: Everything You Need to Know. Ahead of delivering a final review (read our review in progress here), GameSpot critic Peter Brown will be publishing a No Man's Sky daily diary. You can read that here.


    More...
     

Share This Page