1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Temporary emails are not supported for signing up accounts on 3DS Chaos, this includes 10 minute emails. All will be detected by our system & the accounts will be deleted
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Shared accounts, multiple accounts & inappropriate usernames not allowed on our site

    Please use a legit email account from a reliable email provider, temporary email accounts are not allowed & will be rejected by our system
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Problem Signing up?

    Please use the contact us link at the bottom of the site listing the problem with your email & ip addresses & the problem will be looked into by our admin team
    Dismiss Notice

News Pokémon Sun & Moon To Showcase Battle Royal Gameplay On October 23 Livestream

Sato Oct 14, 2016

  1. Sato

    Sato Guest

    0
    0
    0
    By Sato . October 14, 2016 . 3:00am

    [​IMG]

    Pokémon Sun & Moon is about a month away from release, and we’re going to see some more of its action as we get closer. A new livestream featuring its 4P free-for-all will be shown on October 23, 2016 in Japan.

    The event is scheduled for broadcast on NicoNico Live on October 23 at 10:00pm JST, and will feature the four members of M.S.S Project who will duke it out in a 1v1v1v1 free-for-all “Battle Royal” session that will take place during the second half of the program.


    Pokémon Sun
    & Moon releases for Nintendo 3DS in Japan and North America on November 18, and in Europe on November 23, 2016. Don’t forget that the next new update on the game will take place later this morning at 6:00am PT/9:00am ET/2:00pm BST.

    Read more stories about Nintendo 3DS & Pokémon Moon & Pokémon Sun on Siliconera.


    Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

    [​IMG]

    Continue reading...
     

Share This Page