1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Temporary emails are not supported for signing up accounts on 3DS Chaos, this includes 10 minute emails. All will be detected by our system & the accounts will be deleted
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Shared accounts, multiple accounts & inappropriate usernames not allowed on our site

Please use a legit email account from a reliable email provider, temporary email accounts are not allowed & will be rejected by our system
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Problem Signing up?

Please use the contact us link at the bottom of the site listing the problem with your email & ip addresses & the problem will be looked into by our admin team
    Dismiss Notice

Help usb ready/loadiine

Yokujin Nov 12, 2016

Tags:
  1. Yokujin

Yokujin New Member

im completely new to the whole wii u hacking scene and i would like to install one game

what i got:
    -eu wii u
    -access to loadiine.ovh and loadiine app on SD
    -300gb mini hdd format NTFS (as of now) with usb output
    additionally
    -usb ready game downloaded on HDD
    -wupinstaller on HDD

i wouldnt mind a loadiine version of the game but i cant find it anywhere
    installing the usb ready game seems extremely complicated for me

2. bigdadblair

bigdadblair Member