1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Temporary emails are not supported for signing up accounts on 3DS Chaos, this includes 10 minute emails. All will be detected by our system & the accounts will be deleted
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Shared accounts, multiple accounts & inappropriate usernames not allowed on our site

    Please use a legit email account from a reliable email provider, temporary email accounts are not allowed & will be rejected by our system
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Problem Signing up?

    Please use the contact us link at the bottom of the site listing the problem with your email & ip addresses & the problem will be looked into by our admin team
    Dismiss Notice

Watch $50,000 Magic: The Gathering Tournament This Weekend

News Bot Jul 29, 2016

  1. News Bot

    News Bot Chaos Immortal

    5,210
    2
    0
    Magic: The Gathering Grand Prix Sydney starts today, with some of the best players from around the world in attendance. The event runs from Friday July 29 - Sunday July 31 and has a prize pool of over $50,000. Over 1,500 entrants will be accommodated at the tournament, which takes place at the Sydney Showgrounds, Sydney Olympic Park.

    Can't make it to Grand Prix Sydney? The event will also be live-streamed from Saturday 11AM AEST / Friday at 6PM PT/9PM ET via Twitch--you can watch it in the player embedded above.
    Players who compete will also have a chance to earn pro points. The winner of the Sunday qualifier will earn an invitation and travel award for the Super Sunday Series Championship 2017, to be hosted in January 2017 in Seattle. This prize package also include a tour of Wizards of the Coast and dinner with the development team. GameSpot is also in attendance at this event; stay tuned for our photo gallery of cosplayers, artists, and more!



    More...
     

Share This Page