1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Temporary emails are not supported for signing up accounts on 3DS Chaos, this includes 10 minute emails. All will be detected by our system & the accounts will be deleted
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Shared accounts, multiple accounts & inappropriate usernames not allowed on our site

    Please use a legit email account from a reliable email provider, temporary email accounts are not allowed & will be rejected by our system
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Problem Signing up?

    Please use the contact us link at the bottom of the site listing the problem with your email & ip addresses & the problem will be looked into by our admin team
    Dismiss Notice

News Watch the Battlefield Academy Launch Day Livestream Today

News Bot Oct 21, 2016

  1. News Bot

    News Bot Chaos Immortal

    5,067
    2
    0
    Battlefield Academy put our ragtag band of misfits through an intense bootcamp to see if Sargent Westie could turn them into a bona fide squad. Join us on October 21, Battlefield 1's launch day, when they'll test their mettle in a public battle, livestreamed for your pleasure.


    Watch the livestream on Friday, October 21 at 11AM PT (2PM ET, 7PM UK).

    Continue reading...
     

Share This Page